In this week’s B section, page 6 of the Manila Mail for the week of May 21-27, 2014

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA

(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)

#19 For the week of May 21-27, 2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) This week could mark the start of new friendships or something more. Ask for help if you need it. Weekly mantra: I need help from time to time.

TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) One of your long-held dreams may come true this week. Never mind how: just be thankful that it did! Weekly mantra: My subconscious powers my success.

GEMINI (May 21-June 20) This week, the Sun enters your sign, Gemini. The focus on the next 4 weeks is the enhancement of your health and personality. Happy birth month, all you Gemini-born! Weekly mantra: I gladly celebrate my Solar Return!

CANCER (June 21-July 22) You don’t want to be reined in. You want to be free to explore wide open spaces. This week is the time to do it. Weekly mantra: I value my freedom to roam.

LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Things may be going at a faster pace than usual this week. It’s a good thing that you’re usually good at organization. Weekly mantra: I take the time to be centered.

VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) How to win friends and impress people seem to be the theme of your week. If there’s a problem to be solved, you’d want to do it. Weekly mantra: I am a part of the solution, not the problem.

LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) You are more tolerant and understanding of others because of the things you’re finding out about yourself. Carry on. Weekly mantra: I act with compassion.

SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Replace a negative mindset with more energy and enthusiasm. Act like you’re already feeling the emotions, and then you will. Weekly mantra: I monitor my mind.

SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) You’ve always been eager to learn and discover. This is the week to do it when other responsibilities have been attended to. Weekly mantra: I work then play.

CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Good things happen this week regarding competitions and rivalry Conserve your energy. Weekly mantra: I know that the best person will win.

AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Being selfish is definitely out-of-character behavior for you. Your partner may be wanting to have a word with you so get to it. Weekly mantra: I am attuned.

PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Even if not everything goes according to plan, at least strive for some inner equanimity. Don’t get upset. Weekly mantra: I accept and give thanks.

#Image

Photo credit: solarsystem.nasa.gov via Google Images

 

Leave a Reply

