YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of May 28-June 3, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)
#20 For the week of May 28-June 3, 2014
ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Yes, you’re becoming a money magnet these days, but it’s still helpful to be prudent with your resources. Use your persuasive skills. Weekly mantra: I am effective.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Communication will be the key to a revived relationship. Learn from your mistakes and move on. Weekly mantra: I learn my lessons well.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Your mind feels sharp and eager for a challenge. You can run circles around the competition. Weekly mantra: I am victorious.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Keep it close to home this week. There will be a lot of interaction between you and your family, neighbors, and friends. Weekly mantra: I am a caring person.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Money, prestige, and power mean a lot to you this week, especially if one of those has recently been taken away from you. Do something about it. Weekly mantra: I am action-oriented.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) When in doubt, the default mode is to refer to how things were usually done before. Otherwise, feel free to improvise. Weekly mantra: I am creative.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Make sure you are known as someone reliable rather than as someone frivolous and changeable. Reputation counts this week. Weekly mantra: I am stable.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) You are thankful for the lessons that your past relationships allowed you to learn. This gives you guidance in your current one. Weekly mantra: I reflect.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Your love life may be heating up. Your energy at work is boundless, which is just as well, since the bosses are watching. Weekly mantra: I am a good worker.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) If someone compliments you, simply say thanks instead of feeling unworthy. You make a hard job seem easy, that’s why. Weekly mantra: I am gracious.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) You are unbeatable in terms of education, expertise, and experience. That’s why you’re now in that special position. Weekly mantra: I am here now.

splash-planets
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Keep a clear head and be still within your soul. Listen to the promptings of your spirit and act accordingly. Weekly mantra: I am an agent of love.

 

 

Leave a Reply

