Your Horoscope for the week of June 18-24, 2014 (page B6 of the Manila Mail)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)
#23 For the week of June 18-24, 2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) You are acting on too little information. Do your research and wait for the other factors to be known, and then make your decision. Weekly mantra: I am a prudent decision-maker.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) You are fighting against your sweet and laidback nature, taking on more than you can handle. Ask yourself if you’re just trying to impress someone. Weekly mantra: I am getting enough work done.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) You can use more calm and deliberation as you debate your options. Work at half your usual speed for less missteps. Weekly mantra: I am mellow and productive.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) You need to keep your discernment on tap when it comes to figuring out people’s motives. That being said, be a happy camper. Weekly mantra: I enjoy!
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Tie up loose ends and tend to unfinished chores. There will be time enough to kick up your heels when all is satisfyingly done. Weekly mantra: I do my best.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Keep things simple. Attend to one kind of stimulus at a time. Appreciate the beauty of nature around you. Weekly mantra: I am rejuvenated by nature.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) If there are chores waiting to be done, you are the person to do it. Double-check the security features of your home. Weekly mantra: I anticipate and act.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Maybe it’s best to put off serious emotional conversations for now. Be patient and kind to your partner who is eager to extend the same courtesy to you. Weekly mantra: I am considerate.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) News from far away may excite you. Double-check and be careful in negotiating over products, money, or services. Weekly mantra: I am careful.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Things can go wrong, not everything is under your control: it’s all right. Do focus on what you can control: your mental and bodily reactions. Weekly mantra: I am focused yet relaxed.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) What you want hasn’t happened yet. But why not just be present in the moment? Pay attention. Weekly mantra: I enjoy the gift of the present.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Research your own nutritional, medicinal, and other choices. What worked for others may not work for you. Weekly mantra: I am careful about my health options.

Leave a Reply

