Your Horoscope for the week of July 2-8, 2014 (page B6 of the Manila Mail)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)
#25 For the week of July 2-8, 2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Go by the book at work. In romance, however, you can throw away the book and follow your impulses. Weekly mantra: I am in touch with my emotions.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) You’re either at work or at home. The desire to make both spaces your own can be fulfilled by adding affordable personal touches. Weekly mantra: I have a sense of beauty.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) If you find yourself talking with a group, please give equal time for listening. You will stand out all the more. Weekly mantra: I gladly let others have their turn.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Birthday peeps, there may be some good news in your personal and financial areas. Times will be a-changing! Weekly mantra: I am prepared for change.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Highly volatile emotions can make you both giddy with happiness and weepy with terror. Try hard to achieve internal balance. Weekly mantra: I am calm and centered.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) A memento takes you back to the past, when you were younger and bolder. After some time, thank the Universe for the distraction. Weekly mantra: I am moving on.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) When decision time comes, choose the best option and hold on to it. Your boss or client will not appreciate flip-flop decision-making. Weekly mantra: I am firm.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) If you sense trouble, exercise good judgment to nip it in the bud. Scorpio the peacekeeper – it has a nice ring to it, yes? Weekly mantra: It is my honor to keep the peace.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Make plans for the future, Sag, and the Universe will help you spell out worthy goals. Keep your soul and body in good condition. Weekly mantra: I am fit.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) You can become so ruthless that you forget to be human. Err on the side of vulnerability. No one is perfect, not even you. Weekly mantra: I am all of me, both good qualities and faults.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Think of the stability you will be giving up to pursue a misguided passion for something or someone else. Think hard on this. Weekly mantra: I am stable, not flighty.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) If your boss or partner is hinting that you should accept more responsibilities, then ask them if they, too, are willing to assume that much for themselves. Weekly mantra: I insist on a fair division of labor!

Leave a Reply

