YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of July 9-15, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)
#26 For the week of July 9-15-2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Make sure that you have a situation under control. There’s a surprise or two for you on the romantic front. Weekly mantra: I am in control.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Form new friendships and alliances. You will help them and they will help you in return. Your partner cheers you up. Weekly mantra: I am friendly.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Sometimes dreams come true and sometimes they don’t. Cut yourself some slack. Go within to find the answers. Weekly mantra: I dream and achieve.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Take care of your health. I know it’s your birth month and you’re feeling a Solar surge of energy. Still, don’t overdo it, OK? Weekly mantra: I am strong and healthy.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Balance the books and straighten your finances. If you have to pass on your values, make sure they’re truly worthy of emulation. Weekly mantra: I handle my resources well.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Short travels are favored, and so is getting in touch with your siblings and neighbors. Jot down your ideas. Weekly mantra: I connect people.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Your home base becomes quite significant to your peace of mind. Make changes if you must, but don’t overdo it. Weekly mantra: I take care of my dwelling place.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Time enough for work later: right now it’s time for play, adventure, and romance. Enjoy the ride while you can! Weekly mantra: I feel great!
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Your vivid dreams may hold the key to an issue you’re facing in your waking life. Believe that things will get better soon. Weekly mantra: I am optimistic.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Don’t neglect your partner. Honor them instead. Remember how they stood by you time and again? Weekly mantra: I appreciate my lover/partner/best friend.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) A career or relationship issue may be too much to handle. At any rate, your natural confidence will see you through. Weekly mantra: I am guided by wisdom.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) If you come up with something original, make sure you control its use and disposition. Your creative output inspires you to produce more. Weekly mantra: I am in creative control of my work.

Leave a Reply

