Your horoscope for the week of July 16-22, 2014 (page B5 of the Manila Mail)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)
#27 For the week of July 16-22, 2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Let go and let the Higher Powers in. You do not have to micromanage every part of the situation. Weekly mantra: I am willing to be pleasantly surprised.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) You can give until it hurts but the stars would rather you not, Taurus. Weed out those who want to hurt you. Weekly mantra: I have a generous nature.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) You may have a misunderstanding with a friend but it shall pass. Focus your energy on developments in the romance department. Weekly mantra: I am charming.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) A clash of equally strong wills (yours and the other party’s) is possible. Watch out for any nonverbal cues. Weekly mantra: I am sensitive to nonverbal cues.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Are you being feted for something you did well? Then accept the accolades with your newfound humility. Weekly mantra: I think before I communicate.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) This week, you may be the finder of stray dogs, loose change, or lost souls. You feel for them yet practice self-care, too. Weekly mantra: I take care of myself first.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Nothing may stand in your way as you barrel through life, intent on accomplishing your weekly to-do list. Even so, have fun! Weekly mantra: I am intent.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Yes, it is the benevolent Universe that you sense, Scorpio. It’s about to bestow you powers of joy and discernment. Weekly mantra: I feel so blessed by the Universe!
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) The angels wish you would stop worrying and simply experience life moment to moment. It will save your sanity. Weekly mantra: I’m awake to the Power.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) If you trace your original train of thought, you’d understand why you’re apparently being led on a hopeless cause. Enough already. Weekly mantra: I am patient.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) After you get over your hero worship, you’ll discover someone’s true nature. It will be enlightening; not to mention liberating. Weekly mantra: I am free at last.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) People take for granted that you’re there for them. Now ask yourself: who will be strong for you? Go find a candidate or two. You’ll need them soon. Weekly mantra: I have moral support.
LikeLike · · Promote · Share

Leave a Reply

