YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of Aug. 20-26, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
#32 For the week of August 20-26, 2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Focus on putting yourself on surer footing financially. You are better off asking for advice if you feel you may be out of your depth. Weekly mantra: I am open to advice.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) This week finds you surveying the fruits of your labor. You feel a sense of satisfaction, sure, but soon it’s time to head on out again. Weekly mantra: I am content.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Plans may stall for a while, giving you the much needed time to brush up on facts and figures you need for your assignment. Weekly mantra: I am prepared.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Your generosity to your loved ones knows no bounds. Just make sure that the recipients are really worthy of your efforts. Weekly mantra: I am loved and I love.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) It’s highly likely that you’re in a learning mode this week. Absorb as much as you can and do some hands-on training while you’re at it. Weekly mantra: I am wise.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) This week is for cultivating your imagination. Form an intention in your mind, believe, and watch it manifest in the here and now. Weekly mantra: I am a believer.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) You’re finding out that actions speak louder than words indeed. But sometimes your partner wants to hear the words, too. Weekly mantra: I am articulate.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) The more you hold on tightly to people or things that may not be for you just delays the appearance of all the good that is due. Weekly mantra: I am letting go.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) You’ll be the unofficial minder of the store, making sure that in the absence of your boss, everyone is doing his/her share of the job. Weekly mantra: I am vigilant.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) It’s your week to relax but knowing you, you’d still let work intrude upon your down time. Please don’t do that. Rest. Weekly mantra: I am kind to myself.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Be sensitive as to when you either have to stand your ground or to go where the flow takes you. One strategy does not fit all. Weekly mantra: I am discerning.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) You’ve waited for this, but now that it’s here, you get cold feet. Do not force the issue, though. If you’re not ready, just admit it and say so. Weekly mantra: I am honest with myself.solarsytem-burningsun

Leave a Reply

