YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of Sept. 3-9, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)
#34 For the week of Sept. 3-9, 2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Maintain a healthy balance between stressors and health upkeep. Prioritize tasks and streamline day-to-day operations. Weekly mantra: I am efficient.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Persistence pays off in a relationship. You are excited about future possibilities. You feel romance and adventure in the air. Weekly mantra: I am inspired!
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Acknowledge your nostalgia by honoring your heritage. Family affairs call for patience. Home improvements are also favored. Weekly mantra: I am home.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) You need an avenue for your burning desire for self-expression. Identify what you’re good at and start with that. Weekly mantra: I am passionate.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Balance the books and find out where you stand, financially. This is one of those situations where knowing is better than blissful ignorance. Weekly mantra: I am aware.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) If you’ve set your intentions during the New Moon in Virgo (Aug. 25), keep affirming and believing. They say it’s darkest before the dawn. Weekly mantra: I am cheerful!
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Now is the time to make your presence known. Show others how reliable and resourceful you could be. Remember your dreams. Weekly mantra: I am that I am.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Sometimes it’s about who you know. So roll out the carpet and start mingling with people who can help you achieve your goals. Weekly mantra: I am prepared.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) This is the time to think about what career you really want to pursue. Ask yourself what your passion truly is then aim high. Weekly mantra: I am focused.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Catch-up time! Remember all those books you’ve always wanted to read or that topic you’ve always wanted to explore? Need I say more? Weekly mantra: I am thirsty for knowledge.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Don’t get into the fight about who did what to keep the shared household running smoothly. Both of you did. You don’t have to quantify your efforts. Weekly mantra: I am a loving partner.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) There are glaring differences between you and your partner. Constant communication is the key to prevent being misunderstood. Weekly mantra: I am a good communicator.

Leave a Reply

