YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of Sept. 10-16, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

solarsytem-burningsunYOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)
#35 For the week of Sept. 10-16, 2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Shield yourself from any negative vibes you can sense. Likewise, protect against people who may be energy-drainers. Stay positive! Weekly mantra: I am strong.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Don’t be discouraged when some days do not go as planned. Ask yourself what you can do better next time and hold yourself to that. Weekly mantra: I am faithful.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Be very diligent in handling other people’s possessions, affairs, or money. Show them how competent and trustworthy you are. Weekly mantra: I am reliable.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Are you asking the Universe for signs? What if I told you that they’ve been there all along? Then heed those very signs. Weekly mantra: I am grateful.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) It may be optional to remember your dreams, but at least retain the positive feelings long after you wake up. Be a joy to others. Weekly mantra: I am buoyant.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Take special care of your health, home, and finances. Anticipate needs and problems so you can prepare for any contingency. Weekly mantra: I am persevering.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Make progressive medium-term plans about where you want to be because the current situation just won’t do anymore. Weekly mantra: I am moving on for the better.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Rather than engage in fruitless power plays, use your abilities to broker a compromise deal. You’ll thank yourself later. Weekly mantra: I am reasonable.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Take your time in assessing a current personal relationship. Get to know each other better and enjoy. What’s the rush? Weekly mantra: I am deliberate.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Intellectual exercises call for ample preparation. You know how to go within to find the answers that you seek. Weekly mantra: I am gentle with myself.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) This week is about focus and avoiding drama as much as possible. You can help a lot of people with the positive energy you exude. Weekly mantra: I am a blessing.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Try to rein in your wayward emotions. Apply logic even as you retain your compassion. Avoid being taken advantage of. Weekly mantra: I am discerning and careful.

Leave a Reply

