YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of Sept. 17-23, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)
#36 For the week of Sept. 17-23, 2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Jupiter is in your creativity and romance sector for a year. Give life to your imaginative brainchild and expect love! Weekly mantra: I am joyfully alive!
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Jupiter is in your home sector for a year. Strengthen your ties with family and establish a secure base of operations. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for my roots!
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Jupiter is in your local sector for a year. This is lucky for dealing with siblings, neighbors, emails, errands. Weekly mantra: I am connecting with my immediate environment.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Jupiter is in your values and property sector for a year. Luck is with you on acquiring, buying, selling, and rethinking your values. Weekly mantra: I am judicious.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Jupiter is in your outer persona and general health sector for a year. Expect a robust constitution and a magnetic personality. Weekly mantra: I am glowing!
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Jupiter is in your subconscious sector for a year. Look to your dreams for guidance. Get to know the person within you. Weekly mantra: I am self-aware.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Jupiter is in your sector for friends and associates for a year. You’ll be lucky in organizations where you can be a productive part of the whole. Weekly mantra: I am a team player.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Jupiter is in the sector of your career and social standing for a year. With luck and hard work, this could be the year for that promotion. Weekly mantra: I am ready.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Jupiter is in your higher education sector for a year. Luck is with you as you pursue advanced studies and broaden your horizons by traveling. Weekly mantra: I am inspired by the world!
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Jupiter is in the sector for your joint resources and sexual energies for a year. Whatever you share with a significant other creates overall good luck. Weekly mantra: I am eager to give and receive.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Jupiter is in your sector for close personal relationships. Maintain your balance and your good luck will hold. Weekly mantra: I am nurturing to my partner.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Jupiter is in your job and health sector for a year. Luck will be with you as you establish a more life-affirming regimen for your body and spirit. Weekly mantra: I am gentle and loving to myself.

Leave a Reply

