YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of Oct. 22-28, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL) www.manilamailnewspaper.com

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)
#40 For the week of Oct. 22-28, 2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) How do you come across as you communicate with others? Keep your senses sharp and ask for constructive feedback. Weekly mantra: I am open to good suggestions.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Others may give up but you’re in it for the long haul. Realize the staying power that you have and use it for good. Weekly mantra: I am persevering.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) You will be faced by many tempting opportunities, but it may be best to hold off on big decisions at this time. Stay put. Weekly mantra: I am loyal.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) You’ve learned to live both in plenty and in want. What about trying for the middle ground? Strive yet be content. Weekly mantra: I am counting my blessings.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Only you can muster the true humility borne of trials, mistakes, and missed chances on your way to the top. Now someone needs your expertise. Weekly mantra: I am willing to help.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Make your dreams a reality. If it means planning way ahead of time, you’re already ahead of the curve. Be brave. Weekly mantra: I am a realistic dreamer.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Be meticulous about how you communicate. Both superiors and peers are taking their cues from you. Make sure that everything is aboveboard. Weekly mantra: I am a leader.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) The Sun moves into your sign, endowing you with robust health and an irresistible personality. Happy birth month to you! Weekly mantra: I am very thankful.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Have you been keeping your opinions to yourself for fear of offending others? Well, time to speak up now or forever hold your peace. Weekly mantra: I am honest and well-meaning.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Be invigorated by your dealings with the young. Let them inspire you to new heights of achievement and contentment. Weekly mantra: I am young at heart.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) A sense of humor will be useful to you now as you continue to deal with delays, mistakes, or unreasonable people. Smile and go on. Weekly mantra: I am poised.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Boost your immune system with remedies recommended by your health professional. Pay special attention to your lymph glands and feet. Weekly mantra: I am taking charge of my health.

Leave a Reply

