YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of Nov. 5-11, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL) www.manilamailnewspaper.com

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)
#For the week of Nov. 5-11, 2014 (Image courtesy of youtube.com)

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Be yourself and do what is right and just. You’ve never been in the running for Mr. or Ms. Congeniality anyway. Weekly mantra: I am true to myself.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) People and flowers bloom under your nurturance. If you are indeed the salt of the earth, then don’t lose your savor. Weekly mantra: I am the guardian of Earth.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) To you, it may be more exciting to lie, but you’ll decide that it will be more honorable to tell the truth. You will be appreciated. Weekly mantra: I am honest.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) All right, people have probed and prodded, but you have a right to keep your secrets and privacy. Let them down gently. Weekly mantra: I am a private person.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) You’re intrigued by someone. If you step outside yourself and into the person’s situation, you’ll understand the attraction. Weekly mantra: I am capable of empathy.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) You facilitate and communicate. Your groups need you and pretty soon they will express how much they appreciate you. Weekly mantra: I am a bridge builder.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) It’s easy for you to make a good first impression. The question is if you can sustain interest through your good character and work ethic. Weekly mantra: I am prepared.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Others need adulation or recognition. You just need your own inner acknowledgment that you did the best job you could. Weekly mantra: I am emotionally secure.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Don’t wait for others to tell you how good or accomplished you are. Know that within yourself and continue to spread messages of love and peace. Weekly mantra: I am an earth angel.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Is it possible to fall in love again and again with the same person in various different ways? I think you’re finding out, dear Cappy! Weekly mantra: I am (in) Love.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) There’s a time for diplomacy and a time for speaking up. Discern the difference so that you can get your important point across. Weekly mantra: I am understood.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) After everyone has had their say, their eyes are now on you. Now what will you say? Something equal parts intelligent and amusing, I hope! Weekly mantra: I am worthy of being heard.

Leave a Reply

