YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of Nov. 19-25, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL) www.manilamailnewspaper.com

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings email me here: pilipinasblitz@gmail.com)
#For the week of Nov. 19-25, 2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Reroute yourself if your mind is either caught up in the past or fearful of the future. Your only business is to live in the here and now. Weekly mantra: I am present.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Tedious work may be weighing you down. Find a new challenge that will put the spark in your eyes and spring in your steps. Weekly mantra: I am energetic.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Take a look at your partnerships and troubleshoot problem areas. Someone may be feeling neglected while you socialize. Weekly mantra: I am considerate.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) You have the urge to transform into yet a better version of yourself. Consolidate your resources, plan your moves, and go for it. Weekly mantra: I am evolving.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) This is the time to open yourself to new knowledge and philosophies. You feel like expanding your mind’s reach not just for yourself. Weekly mantra: I am learning.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Career-driven status has its perks, but don’t distance yourself too much from your co-workers. Build, not tear down, alliances. Weekly mantra: I am a facilitator.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Multitasking isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. A better approach would be to focus on one thing at a time and do it well. Weekly mantra: I am streamlining my efforts.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) You have the power to encourage people to give it their best shot. Find out how to deliver your person-targeted compliments or rewards. Weekly mantra: I am generous.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) The next 30 days lends you tremendous vitality and a sparkling persona. Happy birth month, dear Sagittarians! Weekly mantra: I am blessed and thankful!
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Be grateful for the people and things you do have in your life. Enjoy them in the present. Everything you need is already here. Weekly mantra: I am stable.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) It will be a busy week for getting in touch with family, friends, and co-workers. They see you as a natural leader in your field of expertise. Weekly mantra: I am a leader.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) You are undergoing some changes which are welcome yet in a way painful. Such is the essence of true spiritual growth. Carry on. Weekly mantra: I am vibrating at a higher level within my soul.

Leave a Reply

