HOROSCOPE for the week of Dec. 10-16, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(For personal readings [fee required] email me here: blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)
For the week of Dec. 10-16, 2014
ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) You don’t have to be tempted by every single new thing on the market that costs a lot of money. Go for quality. Otherwise save and conserve. Weekly mantra: I am careful.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Your natural charm makes people gravitate toward you. Be interesting and they will be interested. Connections can be made. Weekly mantra: I am friendly.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Don’t cram a lot of activities into your already busy schedule. You can use a breather. Tip: you don’t have to feel guilty about it. Weekly mantra: I am relaxed.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Your dreams are very vivid now. Questions are answered, dilemmas are resolved. Trust your inner voice for guidance. Weekly mantra: I am guided from within.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) You feel flattered when people ask favors from you. To you this means that your input is valued. Just exercise caution as needed. Weekly mantra: I am judicious.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Never have you valued your job as much as now. You are really in a count-my-blessings mode. It’s your reward for all your hard work. Weekly mantra: I am grateful.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Try for a clean slate, within yourself and with your external space. You are ready to embark on your next great challenge. Weekly mantra: I am purified and cleansed.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Travel of the mind and body are indicated this week. You will meet interesting people and may observe unusual phenomena. Weekly mantra: I am expanding my horizons.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Your friends appreciate you for your honesty and adventurous vibe. You’re so popular that others will be reaching out to you. Weekly mantra: I am cool to be with.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Thwarted? Held back? That need not be the case. Rely on your usual perseverance, coupled with a touch of ingenuity. Weekly mantra: I am resourceful.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Avoid the blame game when something from the past gets brought up. Own up to your part in it, be the bigger person, make peace. Weekly mantra: I am steadfast.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) You’re embarking on a journey of transformation. Slowly but surely, you are getting rid of thoughts and things that no longer serve you. Weekly mantra: I am ready to change.

Leave a Reply

