YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of Dec. 24-30, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of Dec. 24-30, 2014

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Express yourself with confidence in the workplace, then back up your words with reliable action. You have the basic formula down pat. Weekly mantra: I am efficient.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Discussing philosophy has its charms, but don’t prioritize it over lending a sympathetic ear and shoulder to someone in need. Weekly mantra: I am an encourager.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) You’d rather be noticed for your accomplishments than brag about them yourself. But start by giving yourself a round of silent praise. Weekly mantra: I am humble.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Are the responsibilities in a partnership weighing on you? Give yourself time to think and regroup. This is just temporary. Weekly mantra: I am considerate.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) You’ve relied on other people’s word and they didn’t deliver. You’re thinking you’d rather do it yourself. Consider a compromise. Weekly mantra: I am open to suggestions.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) It must be hard for you to aim for perfection all the time. Well, no one is perfect “all the time.” Just do your best each moment. That’ll do. Weekly mantra: I am reasonable.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Find out about your roots and honor them. It’s a journey of the heart that you’ve wanted to take for a long time. Weekly mantra: I am listening to my heart.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Don’t wonder if you become the center of a flurry of communication and activity this week. Stressful? Not for you, Scorpio. You’ve got this. Weekly mantra: I am a moderator.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Your creativity may be drying up these days. The antidote? Clear out your room, clean your house, let the energy flow! Weekly mantra: I am industrious.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) The Sun in your sign for the next four weeks imbues you with vitality and magnetism. Don’t let those blessings go to waste. Weekly mantra: I am thankful!
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Pay attention to your dreams and reveries. You could achieve a breakthrough that may aid your career, health, and home life. Weekly mantra: I am listening.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) It’s all well and good to be part of a group, but you know you’re still an individual with your own opinions. Nourish your boundaries. Weekly mantra: I am a unique person.

(Photo credits: Google Images)

3 thoughts on “YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of Dec. 24-30, 2014 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

  1. My sign is Virgo and I totally appreciate your horoscope reading for my sign this week. Ever the perfectionist, I will just do my best and be reasonable.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello, Ms. Virgo Woman! It warms my heart that what I write finds an appreciative readership every week. Thank you for your comment which I really value. Actually, there is more to horoscopes than knowing your Sun Sign. The 3 most important factors in a person’s birth chart are the Sun, Moon, and Rising (or Ascendant) Signs. That way, when you read the daily or weekly horoscope in some publication, you may also read what it says for your Moon Sign and Rising Sign — getting 3 times the guidance. If you need help determining these factors, please shoot me an email at . Thank you again!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

