Your Horoscope for the week of January 7-13, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL) (Photo credits: www.depositphotos.com)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of January 7-13, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Detect when to step in regarding a delicate situation. You will be appreciated if you help when asked, but not before. Weekly mantra: I am attuned to my senses.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) You have the patience to start from scratch if a method you’re trying is not working. Try again, being methodical about it, until you achieve your desired results. Weekly mantra: I am scientific.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Your optimism adds to your attractive aura. You draw people to you because you are inspiring and down-to-earth. Weekly mantra: I am humble as I serve.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Compromise plays a role in starting to fix a relationship that may have started to fall apart. Don’t lose hope. Help each other. Weekly mantra: I am cooperating.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) What does the creative spirit within you visualize? Better love, better lives for all? Dare to dream and make these happen. Weekly mantra: I am a co-creator.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Your values and principles, provided that they’re sound, will guide you and even help others with you on the same path. Stay on course. Weekly mantra: I am a navigator.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) It’s time to rebuild your personal space from a recent disturbance you may have experienced. It’s a good thing you have friends to share the task. Weekly mantra: I am blessed with good friends.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) The more tight-lipped among you may be encouraged to speak up more during this period. Speak your truth and bless those who hear you. Weekly mantra: I am an encourager.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) You are a good judge of human nature, but you could be blind when it comes to yourself. Seek an honest second opinion. Weekly mantra: I am honest with myself.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) You’ve been hurt and afraid to trust in some areas of your life, but you’re flourishing in other areas. Focus on the positive. Weekly mantra: I am an optimist.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) You may meet someone who would be instrumental to a career or lifestyle decision. Play your cards close to your chest for now. Weekly mantra: I am careful.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Beware of misdirection. Trust your gut – it’s a muscle that gets more reliable the more you use it. Don’t take financial risks. Weekly mantra: I am judicious.

Leave a Reply

