Your Horoscope for the week of January 28-February 3, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of Jan. 28-Feb. 3, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Double-check your communication and travel connections this week. Don’t leave anything to chance. Weekly mantra: I am prepared.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Don’t get caught up in superficialities. Your sign is the sign of values. Ask yourself which you hold important in your life. Weekly mantra: I am holding fast to my principles.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) You may need to review your stand on romance in the light of recent developments. A child-like wonder is a good attitude to take. Weekly mantra: I am taking it easy.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) You don’t always have to struggle to achieve what you want. Surely there must be a more peaceful way if you look within. Weekly mantra: I am centered.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Even the most benign of us have enemies. Consider who belongs to which camp in your life. Then play it very smoothly indeed. Weekly mantra: I am on the winning team.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Reconsider the boundaries of your joint properties or possessions with someone else. Lines may need to be redrawn. Weekly mantra: I am reviewing my partnerships.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Do you need to review for some important exam? Now is the time to call upon resources like friends and materials to help you achieve your goals. Weekly mantra: I am deep in study.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) If you’re planning to excel in what you’re doing, focus your mind and then put in the needed effort. A prayer would help, too. Weekly mantra: I am concentrating.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) You need to reconnect with your allies in order to do good. Renew your membership in your groups. Weekly mantra: I am connected with my friends.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) The key to your waking life may lie in your dreams. At least try to remember the message or the feeling. These are important clues. Weekly mantra: I am using my subconscious.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Revisit how you project yourself and how you take care of your overall health. Soothe your nerves with music and art. Weekly mantra: I am in a good mood.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) You need your objectivity so that you can look into your own values. What needs updating? What deserves keeping? Weekly mantra: I am conscious and conscientious.

Leave a Reply

