YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of February 11-17, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of Feb. 11-17, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) You have responsibilities, sure. You need to be accountable for your actions, sure. But make sure you balance all these with humor. Weekly mantra: I am having fun.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) You’re up to here in duties, involvements, and projects. Give your tired constitution a rest. Prioritize your health. Weekly mantra: I am happy and healthy.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Self-sufficiency works, but only some of the time. For those other instances, find allies and elements for your grand plans. Weekly mantra: I am part of a team.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Your fluctuating emotions can be deceiving. Find a better basis for your next decision precisely because it involves love. Weekly mantra: I am using both head and heart.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) When you challenge yourself to think and behave in bigger and better ways, you expand your world for your own and others’ good. Weekly mantra: I am a leader.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) If one of your colleagues wants to make a big deal out of your achievements, let her trumpet them. Just stay focused on the job at hand. Weekly mantra: I am quietly confident.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Do you really want to help the people around you? Then be there for them. Their appreciation will know no bounds. Weekly mantra: I am emotionally available.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) When was the last time you felt pure joy about your work? If that feeling is gone, maybe it’s time to research your other options. Weekly mantra: I am ready.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Are you avoiding some truths about yourself? You’re better off admitting, and doing something about, them. Weekly mantra: I am the person in the mirror.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Not many people find a long and lasting love, but this week you’re especially primed for heaven’s bounty. Weekly mantra: I am a finder-keeper.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) If you feel symptoms, it’s better to see the doctor right away than wait until things get worse. Be centered. Weekly mantra: I am recharging my soul regularly.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) You’re holding something inside your heart right now that you think will stand the test of time. Think again. Say nothing yet. Weekly mantra: I am exercising my right to change my mind.

Leave a Reply

