Your Horoscope for the week of Feb. 18-24, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of Feb. 18-24, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) You have moved on, but there are those who insist on rehashing the past. Politely and firmly send them on their way. Weekly mantra: I am ready for new things.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Just be yourself. A situation that forces you to try too hard may not really be the best fit for you right now. There are other options. Weekly mantra: I am a natural.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Learn to say “no” to unreasonable demands on your time. At least set your working terms so that others know what to expect. Weekly mantra: I am agreeable.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) You’ve been taught and guided well. Now you feel that you can strike out on your own. Do so with confidence! Weekly mantra: I am going with the flow.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Jupiter in your sign points towards internal changes, some of them major ones. Prepare to meet the constantly evolving you. Weekly mantra: I am a true version of me.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) These are the days when your innate sensitivity will come into play. Be tactful when a friend asks for your opinion but really wants reassurance. Weekly mantra: I am a faithful friend.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) People may try to sell you on their dreams and schemes, but if it’s not ringing your bell, then let them down gently. Weekly mantra: I am aware of what’s best for me.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Everybody wants to be your friend, even people you haven’t seen in a long while. Extend your hand of friendship. You never know. Weekly mantra: I am friendly.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Look back upon your earliest models of how to wield authority but pick only the positive traits. Use your power wisely. Weekly mantra: I am a leader.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) People may want your attention in person, or they may email you or call you up. How about if you consciously keep your distance for a while so you can get in touch with yourself? Weekly mantra: I am listening to my inner self.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) If you want to make something real, write it out in your journal or print it out. If the opposite is true, then don’t write anything down. Weekly mantra: I am writing down only my true intentions.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) The angels have guided me to write this for you: Now is the time so recognize the opportunity and go for it! Weekly mantra: I am making steady progress.

Leave a Reply

