Your Horoscope for the week of Feb. 25-Mar. 3, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of Feb. 25-Mar. 3, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) As to the glass half-empty or half-full dilemma, here’s what you really think: thank God for the water and the glass to put it in! Weekly mantra: I am a positive thinker.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Resist the urge to tell other people what they should do. Let them make the decisions after you’ve made gentle suggestions. Weekly mantra: I am subtle.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Ask yourself what’s causing your anxiety. Once you’ve pinpointed the reasons, take active steps to calm and soothe your nerves. Weekly mantra: I am at peace.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Permit yourself to let go of the past. A whole new vista of possibilities is opening up before you. Be present. Weekly mantra: I am counting my blessings.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Moments of joy could be so ephemeral yet still so fulfilling. Work at making these moments more consistent for your own good. Weekly mantra: I am full of joy!
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) You’ve patiently waited for your turn. Now may I quote from a 1980s song: “The search is over/ Love was right before my eyes.” Weekly mantra: I am seizing the day.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) How vulnerable is your heart? Have you given it willy-nilly? Re-evaluate if the person who has it now still deserves that singular honor. Weekly mantra: I am discerning.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Sure, you want to improve your lot in life. Worrying will get you nowhere. Do your daily work and watch the pieces fall into place. Weekly mantra: I am keeping the faith.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Beliefs and philosophies are good to some extent, but not if you’re just confusing yourself. Simplify. Pick and choose. Weekly mantra: I am methodical.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) If you find yourself being irritated by someone close to you, see if you can bear to overlook such a small infraction for the sake of the overall relationship. Weekly mantra: I am in command of my temper.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Yes, it is possible to work side by side with someone whose values are opposed to yours. It’s called mutual respect. Weekly mantra: I am reasonable.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Now that you find yourself in a possible romantic situation, just make sure that there’s a proper give-and-take of emotion and information. Weekly mantra: I am a gift.

Leave a Reply

