Your Horoscope for the week of March 18-24, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of March 18-24, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) You don’t need a grand intention. You just need to perform a small act of kindness as often as possible until it becomes a habit. Weekly mantra: I am taking baby steps one day at a time.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) The saying, “Laughter is the best medicine” resonates with you. Find like-minded souls and entertain yourselves. Weekly mantra: I am amazed with wonder.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) You have the smarts to achieve your ambition. Your element is Air and you are meant to soar. Weekly mantra: I am on my way to success.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Don’t expect anything new if you keep trying old strategies. Challenge yourself. Weekly mantra: I am evolving.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Your experiences test you, and then they teach you. Are you strong enough for life’s trials? Weekly mantra: I am learning and taking heed.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) You know that talk is cheap. You are action-oriented and not one of the big talkers. Proceed. Weekly mantra: I am revealing my intentions with my actions.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Stick to realistic projections and not on what-may-have-beens. Update your leadership skills. Weekly mantra: I am grounded.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Hold yourself steady when the ground beneath you shakes. Your example encourages others. Weekly mantra: I am steadfast.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) You consider it a blessing when you find friends who share the same philosophy and interests. Share your experiences. Weekly mantra: I am opening up to others.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) You are not naturally impulsive, so give yourself time to decide among your options. Choose wisely. Weekly mantra: I am deliberate with my choices.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) This is your chance to reach out and grab your prize at the end of the race. Keep moving on. Weekly mantra: I am keeping my eyes on the goal.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Acknowledge that you can’t maintain a “happy face” all the time. You’re far too complex for that. Be yourself. Weekly mantra: I am keeping it real.

Leave a Reply

