Your Horoscope for the week of April 1-7, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of April 1-7, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Because of the patience you’ve had to develop although it’s against your nature, you are golden. Blessings keep pouring in! Weekly mantra: I am flexible.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Wonder no more about where your expertise lies. Recall your interests and hobbies and you’re sure to be knowledgeable on those. Weekly mantra: I am confident.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Sometimes you feel misunderstood. But allow these people to know you better so you can show how real a person you are. Weekly mantra: I am transparent.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Respect is earned, not demanded. Think of this to guide your judgment of a person or if you yourself are working on gaining it. Weekly mantra: I am reasonable.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Truly, excellence could be contagious. You feel creatively inspired by your talented teammates with whom you work really well. Weekly mantra: I am productive.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) “My needs are simple, my wants are few.” This may be your usual motto, but watch as your needs and wants get fulfilled this week. Weekly mantra: I am patient.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) You’ve been exceedingly kind to others. Now try this on for size: be kind to yourself. Spoil yourself a little and smile more! Weekly mantra: I am taking care of myself.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) You have a deep understanding of life’s shadow side. You are unfazed by this and continue on despite some dark spots. Weekly mantra: I am courageous.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Patience is a virtue worth cultivating now. Your ongoing projects benefit from your new maturity and insight. Weekly mantra: I am taking careful steps.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Dare to be unpopular sometimes because you defend your principles. Sooner or later you’ll gain like-minded friends. Weekly mantra: I am learning to speak my mind.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) The good thing with you is that you don’t let your pride get in the way of admitting you’re wrong. You admit it, apologize, then move on. Weekly mantra: I am humble.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Do everything in your power to bolster your self-esteem. Nobody should be able to treat you like you don’t deserve respect. Weekly mantra: I am proud of myself.

Leave a Reply

