Your Horoscope for the week of April 15-21, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of April 15-21, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Don’t worry about what others think. As long as you have self-respect, you are the positive protagonist in the ongoing story of your life: Weekly mantra: I am on the right track.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) You know, you can only learn so much. At some point, you’d have to go out there and test your ideas in the proving ground of life. Weekly mantra: I am excited about life.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Normally a chatterbox, you’d do well nowadays to adopt a quieter persona that would intrigue your fans. Note the reactions. Weekly mantra: I am keeping it interesting.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) With your shell, you know how it is to build, nurture, and defend. This time though, shed the self-defense and let more of the love and light in. Weekly mantra: I am allowing others to inspire me.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Beware of the things you accuse other people of. It’s better to be kind and do what is right. (Better, but not always easy, I know.) Weekly mantra: I am toning it down.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Name, classify, analyze, clean up – oh! You’re in heaven when you do these things. But why don’t you add a touch of whimsy and fun? Weekly mantra: I am taking it easy.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Even a hardy earth angel like you also needs to rest in order to regroup. You already save enough lives when you do your job every day. Weekly mantra: I am taking care of myself.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Who do they run to when something needs fixing? You have the presence of mind and calm borne of long expertise. Weekly mantra: I am reliable.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Seek your depth, like water seeks its level. You can be as shallow or as deep as you want, as long as you can accept your self-analysis. Weekly mantra: I am comfortable with myself.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) You’re going places and seeing new faces. Your endurance and persistence will get you far in life – but add some humor. Weekly mantra: I am a go-getter.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Sometimes you live in your head so much that you don’t have a clear gauge of how you seem to others. This is where seeking other people’s impressions could help. Weekly mantra: I am listening.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) You naturally synthesize many people and things together. From your creative perch, you can definitely cook up some exciting events! Weekly mantra: I am bubbling over with ideas.

Leave a Reply

