YOUR HOROSCOPE for the week of April 22-28, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of April 22-28, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Rack up those points as you solve one small problem after another. With that exposure, bigger challenges will not faze you now. Weekly mantra: I am competent and competitive.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) With your perseverance, you make things truly happen rather than those who merely start the enterprise. You’re in it to complete it. Weekly mantra: I am in it to win it.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) What is your attitude toward your extensive to-do list? Easy does it. If you’re getting stressed out, consider scaling back. Weekly mantra: I am setting realistic goals.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Normally quiet and conservative, you’re breaking out in song and dance this week. Your bubbly enthusiasm is catching on. Weekly mantra: I am coming out of my shell, and I feel good about it.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) You’ve asked yourself how you can contribute to the world at large without any grand gestures. It’s simple: just be genuinely friendly with anyone you meet. Weekly mantra: I am sharing myself to others.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) A simple person yourself, you’d like to meet kindred spirits. Look sincerely enough and you may find that they’re all around you. Weekly mantra: I am reaching out to the world.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) You’re the diplomat that makes different people hang together. You have the sensitivity, the words, and the force of will to do this. Weekly mantra: I am a binding force.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Yes, even a fixed sign like you are allowed to change your mind. Don’t commit yourself if you still have doubts. Rethink your stance. Weekly mantra: I am open to possibilities.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) You will be called upon to share your expertise with a group who needs what you have to offer. Be thankful for this opportunity. Weekly mantra: I am generously sharing my knowledge.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Caution is the keyword this week as you venture out of your comfort zone. Try new things, sure, but connect with the home base every now and then. Weekly mantra: I am prudent in treading new grounds.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Your intellect is stimulated when you know the why and wherefore of situations. The good thing is that you can be very practical too. Weekly mantra: I am seeking the truth.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) You don’t always have to pay for purchases that make your family happy. Know that they simply love you and enjoy your company. Weekly mantra: I am loved and appreciated.

Leave a Reply

