Your Horoscope for the week of May 20-26, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of May 20-26, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) For the next 3 weeks, it’s time to review your various communication and transport plans to double-check soundness and glitch-free operations. This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am keeping everything in check.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) For the next 3 weeks, reflect on your personal values. Ask yourself: What do I really own? What truly possesses me? When is something too much or too little? This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am evaluating my life.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) For the next 3 weeks, re-evaluate the persona you project to the public. This will inspire others and improve your health as well. This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am becoming more conscious about my appearance.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) For the next 3 weeks, it’s time to revisit your dream world and perhaps make written note of it. Your subconscious may be sending you messages that can aid you in navigating your waking life. This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am working toward my hopes and dreams.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) For the next 3 weeks, reconnect with your social groups and the organizations to which you belong. You will need their support soon, especially for a pet project you’re thinking of embarking on. This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am tapping the right support for my endeavors.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) For the next 3 weeks, re-dedicate your efforts toward establishing a good reputation in your circle of influence and in your career. You know that it’s done by treating others in the positive way that you’d like to be treated as well. This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am building better relationships.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) For the next 3 weeks, remember how you first felt when a philosophy or way of living first made sense to you. Share what you believe and you may just find a receptive audience. This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am reaffirming my beliefs.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) For the next 3 weeks, re-allocate the resources at hand so that no one feels shortchanged. Furthermore, if you are used to doing anything hard and fast, now is the perfect time to do it nice and slow for a change. This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am slowing down my pace.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) For the next 3 weeks, it’s time to re-commit yourself to that special partner in your life. Reminisce about your shared history, make plans for the future, but always, always enjoy moment! This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am blessing someone with love and affection.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) For the next 3 weeks, reboot your plan for a more active lifestyle by gradually increasing exercise frequency and consistency. Trust me on this: the endorphins released during your exertions will make you feel so darn good! This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am keeping myself active and healthy.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) For the next 3 weeks, it’s time to rekindle the fires of your romance as if it was the first time for both of you. Be as sweet and considerate as you’d like because the other party will reciprocate. This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am reaching out to my loved ones.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) For the next 3 weeks, research about your ancestral roots, the place you call home, and your heritage. Appreciate how blessed you are and rejoice! Share what you find. This message is brought to you by Mercury retrograde. Weekly mantra: I am acquainting myself with my lineage.

Leave a Reply

