Your Horoscope for the week of June 3-9, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of June 3-9, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) A message from your Archangel Ariel: “Tread lightly upon the earth. Call upon me to manifest your purest intentions.” Weekly mantra: I am confident on revealing my deepest thoughts and needs.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) A message from your Archangel Chamuel: “Be comfortable in giving and receiving love. Remember that true riches are both spiritual and material.” Weekly mantra: I am abounding with blessings.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) A message from your Archangel Zadkiel: “You are blessed with a keen memory. Be confident as you present your case.” Weekly mantra: I am organized and eloquent.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) A message from your Archangel Gabriel: “I give you confidence to make big changes in your life. Call upon me to assist you.” Weekly mantra: I am feeling good about myself.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) A message from your Archangel Raziel: “Your radiance and positivity are your contributions to the world. Extend help to those in need.” Weekly mantra: I am actively contributing to the greater good.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) A message from your Archangel Metatron: “The details that you love will only make sense when you see the big picture. Helping others is your strength.” Weekly mantra: I am reaching out to those in need.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) A message from your Archangel Jophiel: “I am the Angel of Beauty. Call upon me to remind you that beautiful thoughts lead to positive experiences.” Weekly mantra: I am a wonderful creation inside and out.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) A message from your Archangel Jeremiel: “Forgive yourself and others. Expose those dark conflicts within you to be dispelled by the light of day.” Weekly mantra: I am leaving the past behind and moving on.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) A message from your Archangel Raguel: “Defuse the tension with humor and your friends will be thankful. Planning a trip makes your heart sing.” Weekly mantra: I am learning to take things easy.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) A message from your Archangel Azrael: “I am the Angel of Transition and Change. Ask me to help you face your challenges without fear.” Weekly mantra: I am looking to the future with positive expectations.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) A message from your Archangel Uriel: “Don’t just live in your head; live with your heart. You’ll point the way for the rest of humanity.” Weekly mantra: I am lighting the way for others.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) A message from your Archangel Sandalphon: “I am woven into the music you hear and the music of the spheres. Tune in and be refreshed.” Weekly mantra: I am touching base with my inner self.

Leave a Reply

