Your Horoscope for the week of June 10-16, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of June 10-16, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Get ready to perform for an enthusiastic audience of your peers and some superiors. You are golden right now, as if you can do no wrong. Weekly mantra: I am excited to wow the crowd.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Keep your attitude positive to attract positive outcomes. Lack or scarcity are illusions. You are far richer than you think. Weekly mantra: I am training my eyes towards to goal.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) You never thought you were that spiritual, but circumstances have conspired to move you closer to the Divine. Reconnect with what nourishes your soul. Weekly mantra: I am nourishing the mystical side of me.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Believing yourself too sensitive is stacking the deck in favor of your being hurt. No more. It’s time to grow a tougher hide. Welcome to the new you. Weekly mantra: I am activating my shield of protection.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Regal cats of the zodiac you may be, but you’re still part of the human race. Tell yourself that sometimes vulnerability – in the right degree- can be sexy. Weekly mantra: I am approachable and easy to get along with.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Ask yourself what makes you truly happy, and what steps you’re taking to get you closer to that ideal. Know that you’ll get there eventually. Weekly mantra: I am deserving of true and lasting happiness.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) You’ve entered into a new phase of growth. You’re more comfortable in your skin, you’re smiling more, and you’re light on your feet. Way to go! Weekly mantra: I am taking things in stride.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) What do you require? Is it more money, time, ideas, or something else? Ask the Divine, especially if what you need is related to your life purpose. Weekly mantra: I am closer to fulfilling my goals than ever before.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) If for some reason you find yourself unable to travel the world like you’ve always wanted, know that your mind can take journeys through imagination and dreams. Weekly mantra: I am going beyond borders and limitations.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) You’ve waited all your life for the good fortune that came easier and earlier to others. Now you’ll find out that the best things come to those who wait. Weekly mantra: I am patiently waiting for my big break.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Don’t pull rank when you can smoothen things out with a honeyed disposition instead. Watch the other person’s nonverbal cues. Weekly mantra: I am at peace with myself and others.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Roll out your mission-vision statement and act upon it. You don’t want to be directionless as nebulous Neptune reigns in your sign until early 2026! Weekly mantra: I am setting my course and sticking to the plan.

Leave a Reply

