Your Horoscope for the week of June 24-30, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of June 24-30, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) You are called upon to do your part for the earth’s environment. May “reduce, reuse, recycle, and rethink” not be a mere slogan to you. Weekly mantra: I am taking responsibility for Mother Nature’s care and conservation.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) If you find that you’re trying to do everything yourself, that’s the time to start delegating some tasks. Learn to accept help. Weekly mantra: I am flexible with my plans and ideas.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Be daring and take calculated risks for a change. Find that adventurous part of you that yearns to have some fun! Weekly mantra: I am loosening up for my own happiness.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Focus your thoughts, emotions, and actions into your targeted intention. If your aim is true, you won’t miss the mark. Weekly mantra: I am dauntless.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) It’s now your time to receive so accept blessings with grace. You wouldn’t believe the positive effects this receptivity will have on your life force, intuition, and generosity. Weekly mantra: I am accepting great abundance into my life.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Abundance is your birthright. The Universe is pouring out its cornucopia of plenty for you. Make sure to give thanks regularly. Weekly mantra: I am receptive to the positive energy flowing in my life.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Accept the cycles you go through in terms of your body, mind, emotions, and spirit. Honor yourself for the unique individual that you are. Weekly mantra: I am embracing my individuality.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) You may feel a longing to be near a body of water such as a river or the sea. By all means schedule a trip. At the very least drink plenty of water because your body needs it at this time. Weekly mantra: I am looking to nature for solitude and sustenance.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) No matter what circumstances life throws at you, act in good faith. Decide to believe the best in people and situations for your own peace of mind. Weekly mantra: I am magnanimous.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) This may be a week of endings and beginnings. You are not only releasing the old – you are also embracing the new. It’s about time! Weekly mantra: I am treading on the path to success.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Your asset is your independent spirit, unfettered by opinions and expectations. Remember this in the future when you’re asking yourself what the secret of your strength and success is. Weekly mantra: I am “me” – take it or leave it.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Deep inside you, a voice is asking, “What is your heart’s true desire?” Just be honest with yourself and feel the flow. Then astound yourself by actually doing something about it. Weekly mantra: I am following the dictates of my heart for a change.

Leave a Reply

