Your Horoscope for the week of July 1-7, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of July 1-7, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Accept that which is about to be bestowed upon you. Yes, you are deserving of the blessings and yes, it’s all right to receive them with a grateful heart. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for the good things that come my way.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Be understanding with others, but more significantly, be compassionate with yourself. You need to treat yourself more kindly. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for the person that I am.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) If confrontations had been the norm between you and others lately, this week will bring a reprieve. Confide in a trusted friend to get clarity. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for being free from struggle and strife.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Do you enjoy writing? Express yourself in your journal, write articles – heck, write a book! It will be immensely satisfying to you. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for the opportunity to show my imaginative side.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Fall in love with your life right now, and you’ll attract your soul mate by your joie de vivre. Heal your life and spread love. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for the chance to touch someone’s life.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) You don’t need to be told to clear your space. But maybe it’s time to help others do this very task with more patience in your heart. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for clear, open spaces that help clear the mind.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Be zealous in learning new things that challenge and inspire you. You will feel moved to share these exciting lessons with others. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for new challenges that add color to my life.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) You are spiritually blessed and magnificent to behold. Remember who you are in your Creator’s sight and do not fear your power. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for the awareness of my potential as a person.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Stock up on the nine-fold fruit of the Spirit: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for the zest in my heart.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Well, Sea-Goat, at least for this week you must embody the courage of a lion, fierce and brave. You’ll need it to fight for your life and all you believe in. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for the zeal that is in me.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) In your busy life, it’s easy to overlook the basics. Don’t expect a good disposition if you’ve been neglecting a healthful diet, sleep, and exercise. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for the reminders to take care of my body.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Take your time to nurture the child in you – the one who loves to play, have fun, smile, and laugh a lot. Connect with young ones for added inspiration. Weekly mantra: I am thankful for the chance to break free.

Leave a Reply

