Your Horoscope for the week of July 8-14, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of July 8-14, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) When it comes to your career, don’t box yourself in. You are versatile and talented enough to have options even in a tight job market. Weekly mantra: I do my job well.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Consider the connection you have with animals, from your pet to wilder species. It puts you back in touch with the primeval in you. Weekly mantra: My instincts are honed to perfection.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Have you considered that maybe your life purpose involves some form of travel? Being an Air sign, this is right up your alley. Weekly mantra: I soar bravely through the skies.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) The scenario features complete chaos. You’re thinking that somebody ought to do something about it. Well, take charge because you’re the leader now. Weekly mantra: I go where my leadership is needed.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Your mind has retained its fascination for books, both the print and electronic ones. By all means grab that summer read! Weekly mantra: I value my ability to entertain myself.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) If you’re now at a crossroads regarding your life choices, ask the help of your angels. Trust your feelings and dreams to guide you. Weekly mantra: I rely on Divine help.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Speak from your heart because others are listening to you and following your good example. Remember that you are inspirational. Weekly mantra: I speak my truth without fear.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) In your default mode, you’re serious and intense. Try music to lighten you up and connect you with other music lovers. Weekly mantra: I heal myself with meaningful melodies.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Building or creating something gives you a sense of purpose. Say yes to your innate artistry and no to second-guessing yourself. Weekly mantra: I am meant to do this project.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Read up on crystals and gemstones. Being an Earth sign, you’d appreciate the chance to learn more about their potential for healing. Weekly mantra: I am enlightened as I explore new topics.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) It’s time for you to share what you know with the next generation. Would you like to get education units in order to be eligible to teach? Just an idea. Weekly mantra: I am always learning and teaching.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) It’s time for you to make up your mind among many options. Go back to your heart’s true desires and let them guide you. Weekly mantra: My heart steers me in the right direction.

Leave a Reply

