Your Horoscope for the week of July 22-28, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of July 22-28, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) You’re saying that your life may have hit a plateau. So are you looking for adventure? Then be daring and take risks. Be bold! Weekly mantra: I am unstoppable.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) This week, you’d do well to avoid negative vibes from relationships, situations, locales, and chemicals. Keep to the natural and pure. Weekly mantra: I am going back to the basics.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) You so want to get things moving in your world. But wait. There’s no need to hurry. Everything is unfolding exactly when it should. Trust that. Weekly mantra: I am patient and deliberate.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Power is fleeting, but love is eternal. Which is more important to you: the illusion of control or the edifying effect of affection? Weekly mantra: I am making excellent choices for myself.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Mother Earth is knocking at your heart. Lend your presence, time, and resources to help her cause. She’s your only home in this lifetime, you know. Weekly mantra: I am taking heed of the earth’s call.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) There is an inner god or goddess in you that you need to awaken. Start by taking better care of yourself. And how about taking up dancing? Weekly mantra: I am determined to take care of myself.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) You’ll find that the situation you’ve been struggling with will be resolved in a fair and just manner, just how an objective Libra likes it. Weekly mantra: I am satisfied with how things are unfolding.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Strive to be in tune with the cycles of your emotions, body, and energy levels. There is a natural rhythm to them that nourishes your wellbeing. Weekly mantra: I am making my own happiness as a priority.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Just be honest with yourself: What does your heart say you must do? What does your heart desire? That should narrow down a crowded field of choices. Weekly mantra: I am being true to myself.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Fine-tune your timing, because this week presents a golden opportunity that you must take. Ask for Divine discernment. Weekly mantra: I am one with the natural flow of life.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) You invented unconditional love (to some degree). Now put your money where your mouth is by totally loving the unlovable in yourself and others. Weekly mantra: I am looking into the heart of man.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) You are embarking on a brand new path. So be patient with yourself since the learning curve is steep at the beginning. Just trust the process and don’t give up. Weekly mantra: I am taking things in stride.

Leave a Reply

