Your Horoscope for the week of July 29-August 4, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of July 29-August 4, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Trust the inner wisdom that will enable you to act without delay. Actually, you already know what to do. The confirmation comes from inside you. Weekly mantra: I am acting on my ideas without delay.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) You have asked for a great love, and now you’re on the verge of a breakthrough. The Universe is honoring the desires of your heart, so give thanks. Weekly mantra: I am opening up my heart to love.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) If you’ve been cooped up in close quarters lately, then find the time to go out in nature. Get some fresh air and inspiration from the flora and fauna around. Weekly mantra: I am enjoying my surroundings.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) You’ve been pushing yourself to the limit. Now it’s time to cleanse and detoxify your body, mind, heart, and spirit. Be ready for a brand-new you. Weekly mantra: I am reinventing myself.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) You have a strong and independent spirit and are used to getting your way. However, try to operate with a little less haughty pride. Weekly mantra: I am cooperative.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Keep your thoughts, feelings, and actions concentrated on your objective. Your focus will be rewarded by the answer to your prayers. Weekly mantra: I am staying focused.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Do you know what it’s like to manifest your intentions? Pay attention when the Divine Spirit pours its blessings upon you. Be a receptive vessel. Weekly mantra: I am taking heed of the leading of the Spirit.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) If you haven’t noticed yet, people are actually being helped, not by your spiritual teachings alone, but by the exemplary way you live your life. Like it or not, you’re a role model for others. Weekly mantra: I am embracing my calling.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Think of a unicorn and how magical it is. You are as rare and magical as this creature, and you have the power to manifest your clear intentions into reality. Weekly mantra: I am beautiful inside out.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) You’re needlessly worrying about a desired outcome. Invite peace into your heart instead as you surrender control over this situation to the Divine. Weekly mantra: I am throwing my cares to the wind.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Your mind and heart are fertile ground right now. If you’ve been thinking about “giving birth” to an idea, a project, or a condition, now is the time. Weekly mantra: I am on the edge of glory.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) You’re entitled to the enjoyment of your own time and energy. Love yourself enough to say “no” to unreasonable demands from others. Weekly mantra: I am taking my own sweet time.

Leave a Reply

