Your Horoscope for the week of Sept. 2-8, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of Sept. 2-8, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) After the series of events that led to the current stand-off, it’s easy to see what you should do next: own up to your part in it and apologize to others and to yourself. Weekly mantra: I am sorry. How can I make up for it?
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) You’d like to preserve the status quo, but a situation in your life right now calls for a more out-of-the-box approach. Be courageous in breaking free and helping out in new ways. Weekly mantra: I am nonconforming if need be.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Sometimes you feel that people are talking about you, but please take nothing too emotionally. Be objective, listen closely for the facts, and be guided by your logic at this time. Weekly mantra: I am clearing my heart and mind.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Stop comparing yourself to others, feeling superior or inferior in turns. Acknowledge the divinity in you and others, and learn to interact with them as equals. Weekly mantra: I am human and divine like my brethren.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Set the intention about what you want to happen now. Instead of just wishing for a good outcome, visualize it as done. Weekly mantra: I decide the outcome of a matter even before I start.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Your Spirit wants to dwell in a colorful, airy home filled with light and a welcoming aura. No matter how humble your abode, start the house cleaning now and watch yourself react positively to the changes. Weekly mantra: I value my living quarters.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Don’t hold on too tightly to people and situations. Change is in the works, so it’s best to face it with courage and an open mind. Weekly mantra: I am flexible.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) It’s time to discover which type of art you’d like to spend time on. The art you make doesn’t need to be “professional grade,” but only satisfying to your Spirit. Weekly mantra: I have artistic creativity in me.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) What is your spiritual gift? It doesn’t have to be anything flashy. Maybe you like listening to people, or making a meal, or running errands. Whatever it is, please share your gifts with others now. Weekly mantra: I go where I am needed.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Whereas the self will only have you comparing your progress with others, your Spirit is simply concerned with being genuine and helping others. Listen to your inner guidance. Weekly mantra: I am reliable.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) A situation right now is causing the worst of your ego to make its presence felt. Stop what you’re doing and seek refuge in the silence of your Spirit. Allow the Divine to correct the imbalance. Weekly mantra: I trust in the Divine Spirit.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) You’re ready for a brand new start. Take an inventory of what’s working or not, then own your major part in it. Next time going in, just ask the Divine to help you recreate only those experiences you like and learn from. Weekly mantra: I am the co-creator of my reality.

Leave a Reply

