Your Horoscope for the week of October 21-27, 2015

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)
For the week of Oct. 21-27, 2015
ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Just like you knew you had it in you to indulge, now you realize that you also have it in you to detoxify and cleanse yourself. It’s simply high time you took better care of yourself. Weekly mantra: My cleansing starts from within.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Scratch that conservative Taurean surface and you actually get a daring, vivacious, and exciting persona. Here’s lookin’ at you, kid. Weekly mantra: I am never too old to celebrate with joy.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) This week, compassion and understanding figure hugely in your dealings with others. Whether you are the giver or receiver of such grace, express your gratitude. Weekly mantra: There but for the grace of God go I.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Whatsoever is for you will be added unto you, but if it’s not for you, then consider it gone. It may never have been yours in the first place. Weekly mantra: The Divine Spirit gives and it takes away. Still I give thanks.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) This is that fertile time of the year when you Leos are urged to give birth to your ideas, projects, and desired conditions. Happy creating! Weekly mantra: I am a fount of artistry and fertility.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Don’t be the last one to receive your Divine gifts because you feel undeserving. Learn how to receive gracefully, and this will in turn rev up your energy, intuition, and ability to give to others. Weekly mantra: I allow myself to receive.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) There are many facets of love and you may be feeling that you’ve gone through all of them, leaving your heart tired and broken. But have you experienced a love that is eternal? Seek that as your next adventure. Weekly mantra: I will seek undying love.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Everybody knows that you’re the strong one, no contest. But I think they’re missing the sweet, caring, and vulnerable side of you. This is a page out of “How to Win Friends & Influence People.” Weekly mantra: My strength is tempered by my humanity.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Your home life is on center stage these days due to some shuffling among its occupants, new construction, and other changes. It can’t hurt to use what you know of feng shui to maximize the positive vibes of your home. Weekly mantra: Upon this rock, my humble home, I will build my kingdom.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Your heart is close to the Earth because of your sign’s element. This week Mother Earth is actually calling upon you, especially the Cappies who are at the top of their fields (and there are MANY Cappies up there at the top) to use their influence in saving our environment. Weekly mantra: I am born of the Earth, I am blessed by the Earth.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) I know, it’s not about ego with you, but you just want to do the job right and on time so you do it yourself, but here’s the antidote to that (that and a possible breakdown): start delegating. There’s no shame in asking for help, even from those “below” you. Weekly mantra: I will work more constructively with my teammates.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Yes, Pisces, you are just about this close to attaining your heart’s desire (as long as it’s for your own good and it doesn’t hurt anybody else). How to do that? Keep your steady stream of thoughts, feelings, and actions focused on your goal, and you will hit the target. Weekly mantra: I deserve a beautiful life.

Leave a Reply

