Your Horoscope for the week of June 17-23, 2015 (page B5 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of June 17-23, 2015 (Reference: Doreen Virtue’s “Archangel Oracle Cards”)

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Your Archangel Ariel is saying that if you follow your intuition and make your dreams come true, then of course your material needs are provided for. Thank the Divine Spirit for that! Weekly mantra: I am spiritually and materially blessed.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Your Archangel Chamuel wants you to know this: “Peace comes from remembering that only love is real.” Love others as God and the angels continue to love you unconditionally. Weekly mantra: I am loved so I also spread love.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Your Archangel Zadkiel asks you to pay attention to the guidance you hear in your mind, from other people, or in nature. Repeating messages may need your loving attention. Weekly mantra: I am heeding signposts and following roadmaps.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Your Archangel Gabriel says that others will look to you for guidance. She wants you to take up your position of leadership. It’s time. Weekly mantra: I am a capable leader.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) Your Archangel Raziel wants you to understand spiritual truths. To this end, he will send you information and symbols. Ask for his help in decoding these. Weekly mantra: I am building my spiritual life.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) Your Archangel Metatron wants to tell you that you have a bond with children, especially the sensitive ones. You may have a hand at developing their psychic gifts. Weekly mantra: I am happily sharing a piece of me with the next generation.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) Your Archangel Jophiel says that the manifestation of your dreams is at hand. However, they still need a bit more patience and nurturing. In the meantime, count your blessings. Weekly mantra: I am holding on the vision in my heart.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Your Archangel Jeremiel is asking you to take inventory of your life. See what’s working or not, and ask for his help in healing or changing anything in a state of imbalance. Weekly mantra: I am seriously evaluating my life.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) Your Archangel Raguel says that underneath the chaos you observe is perfect order. Ask him to increase your faith in the eternal now. Weekly mantra: I am at peace with myself and my surroundings.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) Your Archangel Azrael reminds you that your loved ones in Heaven are watching over you and blessing you. Worry not. Weekly mantra: I am completely blessed.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) Your Archangel Uriel says that because of your inner wisdom, you already know what to do. Call upon him to illuminate your next step through clear signs along the way. Weekly mantra: I am confident of the decisions that I make for my life.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) Your Archangel Sandalphon is asking you to be gentle with yourself and to surround yourself with gentle people and situations. Cue the soothing music. Weekly mantra: I am seeking some relaxation and good company.

Leave a Reply

