Your Horoscope for the week of August 5-11, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

YOUR HOROSCOPE BY BLES CARMONA
(blessingsandlight725@gmail.com)

For the week of August 5-11, 2015

ARIES (Mar 21-Apr 19) Your ego is not reliable to heed since it would always want to be number one. It’s your Spirit that’s telling you to put others first. You’ll have the profoundest insights when you do so. Weekly mantra: I am reaching out to others.
TAURUS (Apr 20-May 20) Remind yourself of the sights, sounds, and other impressions of your youth. Reconnect with your senses and let your inner child come out and play. Weekly mantra: I am learning to enjoy life.
GEMINI (May 21-June 20) Contrary to what you’re thinking, it simply is not personal. So don’t get hurt and mad because of another person’s behavior. Take the high road. Weekly mantra: I am understanding and kind.
CANCER (June 21-July 22) Who will realize how precious and valuable you are? Hopefully you yourself first. You are a jewel in the crown of humanity. Act like it. Weekly mantra: I am comfortable with myself.
LEO (July 23-Aug 22) When we were young, we were told to wait for our turn on the slide in the playground. Now in the glorious slide which is life, just be patient and your star will soon be on the rise. Weekly mantra: I am taking my time.
VIRGO (Aug 23-Sept 22) I wonder if you know how powerful your words are. Your sarcasm hurts, but your words of support and appreciation help build up the other person. Therefore speak only with love. Weekly mantra: I am speaking forth life and positivism.
LIBRA (Sept 23-Oct 22) There’s really no need to agonize about details at this point. As long as you’re seeing the big picture, you can safely lead others out of the woods. Weekly mantra: I am confident of the path I’m taking.
SCORPIO (Oct 23-Nov 21) Get out of your rut by going out into nature and really truly resolving to be open to fresh perspectives. Believe and be inspired once again. Weekly mantra: I am being refreshed by my interactions with nature.
SAGITTARIUS (Nov 22-Dec 21) You have sought shelter in the nurturing mercies of the Divine Spirit. Know that your hope will never be forsaken. You’ve chosen your Protector well. Weekly mantra: I am resting in the hands of the Divine.
CAPRICORN (Dec 22-Jan 19) May it never be said of you that you forgot to give thanks to the Universe for all its bounty flowing in your direction. Be instead the grateful believer who never stops being amazed by all that Divine generosity. Weekly mantra: I am blessing those who have blessed me.
AQUARIUS (Jan 20-Feb 18) OK, maybe it’s time to detox your physical systems with more holistic nourishment and exercise and less of the “fun” food, chemicals, or activities that you know are bad for you. You’ve done well so far, so carry on. Weekly mantra: I am taking care of my health.
PISCES (Feb 19-Mar 20) These have been a hectic few weeks for you. For your equilibrium and peace of mind, it’s now time to step back for a while and take a breather. Your Spirit will thank you later. Weekly mantra: I am taking a step back.

2 thoughts on “Your Horoscope for the week of August 5-11, 2015 (page B6 of the MANILA MAIL)

    1. You’re welcome, Mariekit! It feels good to know that the positive vibes are catching on. Plese keep reading the columns and writing comments. I really appreciate your “patronage.” ***bles

      Like

Leave a Reply

